iMac 4k and 5k Displays

My goodness are these desktops getting better and better. A few days (maybe a week ago), I posted my first impression of the new Apple 2015 iMac computer (with 4K display) t hat I purchased. I mentioned how solid it was and how much of a time I got out of it just from a few days of using.

Here is a simple unboxing video for those interested in actually purchasing it. I got a few messages regarding if they should purchase, and I just replied with a link to my post. Just give that a read guys, my impressions are all over it.

Leave a Reply

